Eagle Scout Honor Roll 

Five Eagles Court of Honor - 2013

Spencer Godfrey, Nathan David, Colin Wilson, Cameron Allen and Sravan Konda completed their requirements for Eagle Scout in 2012, and were awarded the honor at a five-way Eagle Scout Court of Honor on March 9, 2013, at Sehmel Homestead park in Gig Harbor.

These Scouts earned the Eagle Award under the leadership of Scoutmaster John Ohlson.